Kollegium

Fast alle Kolleginnen und Kollegen haben eine Schul-E-Mail-Adresse:

Nachname@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de

    • C. Barth (Deu, GW, Ge, Sk, Ethik): barth@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • S. Batyko (Deu, Ek, Ge, Sk, BK, BW, AL): batyko@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • R. Berwanger (Eng, Sp): berwanger@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • L. Bodewig (kath. Rel, Sp, Mu, BK, BW, AL): bodewig@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • K. Breid (Ma, GW, Ge, Sk, BK, Klassenrat, LeO): breid@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • S. Buchholz (Deu, ev. Rel, Ethik, BK, BW): buchholz@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • J. Eckert (Chemie, Sport)
    • M. Fuhrmann (Ma, NW, Ph, Klassenrat): fuhrmann@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • R. Grehl (Ma, Mu, bili Mu): grehl@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • P. Grossmann (Ma, Sp, AL): grossmann@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • C. Grotehusmann (Deu, GW, Ge, Sk, Ethik):  grotehusmann@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • G. Hamele (Deu, Frz, bili BKAL, MOSA): hamele@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • G. Kahlert (GW, Ek, BK): kahlert@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • D. Klein (Deu, AL, BK, Ethik, Leo, Klassenrat): klein@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • P. Kockler (Ma, Bio, Ch): kockler@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • K. Küman-Hoffstetter (Deu, GW, BK, Bibliothek): kueman-hoffstetter@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • M. Künzer (Ma, kath. Rel, BK, AL): kuenzer@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • C. Lenz (DaZ): lenz@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • S. Meyer (AL, DaZ): SvenjaM@gmx.de
    • P. Neymann (Frz, NW, MOSA): neymann@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • E. Olbert (Ma, GW, AL, Ethik): olbert@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • S. Pretor (Ma, NW, Bio, Ch): pretor@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • J. Schwarz (Deu, Eng, LeO, Klassenrat): schwarz@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • J. Sonntag (Frz, NW, Bio, MOSA): sonntag@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • M. Sprünker (GW, kath. Religion): moritz.spruenker@gmx.de
    • W. Strauß (Frz, bili BK, AL, MOSA): strauss@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • S. Volz (Ma, Sp, AL, LeO): volz@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • J. Wahl (Eng, BK): wahl@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
    • S. Zimmermann (Eng, kath. Rel, BK, Leo): zimmermann@gems-kleinblittersdorf.de
bild

2017/2018